NEWS FLASH

Attorneys of Ayine & Felli

Our attorneys are well qualified and possess skills comparable to the best in the market. Most of them have post-graduate training in law from reputable law schools in North America, including Stanford, Harvard, Cornell and McGill. They have wide-ranging experience in their fields of specialty. They are:

Dominic M. Ayine
LL.B (Ghana); LL.M (Michigan); JSM/JSD (Stanford)
dominic.ayine@ayineandfelli.org
Poku Adusei
LL.B (Ghana); LL.M (Alberta); DCL (McGill)
poku.adusei@ayineandfelli.org
Kwesi Baffoe Intsiful
B.A (Hons); LL.B (Ghana); LL.M (Texas)
kwesi.intsiful@ayineandfelli.org
Victor K. Brobbey
LL.B (Ghana); LL.M (Harvard)
victor.brobbey@ayineandfelli.org
Naa Adueley Ashong
LL.B (Ghana)
naa.ashong@ayineandfelli.org
EsinamEsinam Yuiah
B.A(Hons)L.L.B(Ghana)
esinam.yuiah@ayineandfelli.org
TheodoreTheodore N. Adimazoya
B.A (KNUST); LL.B (Ghana); LL.M (Calgary)
theodore.adimazoya@ayineandfelli.org
marianMarian Sarpong Amadieh
B.A(Hons)L.L.B(Ghana)
marian.amadieh@ayineandfelli.org
EsinamTheophilus Donkor
BSC. (UCC), LL.B (KNUST)
theophilus.donkor@ayineandfelli.org

 

Administration

Theodore Faustina Dalaba-Roohi, PHR
Director of Administration and Human Resources
faustina.roohi@ayineandfelli.org